CTM Forms 2015 Committees

During the January CTM meeting, Trustees agreed to form the following Committees lead by the noted Chairpersons: Committee Chairperson Beautification Adam Balz Business Morgan Rich Chronicle Ashley Fritz Websites Eric Urbas Membership Kevin Marsh Events Nicholas Hollan Housing and Zoning Adam Hyland Nominating Ben Pantoja Public Safety Kevin Marsh Clifton Plaza LLC Tony Sizemore & … Continue reading CTM Forms 2015 Committees